Words: flame, swimming, celebrated, white, and tomorrow .

1 day later.

I woke up blindfolded , beaten, and powerless. It must be tomorrow already. I heard a door open. “Ah, I see you’ve awoken from your slumber. At first we celebrated your capture, now, your death.”  His white face wanted to make me vomit. ” Yeah, you kidnapped a child, congratulations, you’re now crazy.” He then started to walk away, wait no, he’s coming back. He then poured gasoline on my face. IT was like I was swimmingor more of drowning. I immediately used my heat vision, that set flame to the thing that blindfolded me. I was finally free…

3 thoughts on “100WC- The Adventures of Supernino- Part 2

  1. Wow Eliud this is amazing! I mean what a great way to start it all of. Waking up beaten and powerless. How did he get in that position?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *